Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< November 2018

December 2018

Saturday 1st December 201811:30 - 14:30Community Cafe Christmas Fair
Sunday 2nd December 201810:30 - 12:00Morning Worship
18:30 - 19:45Sunday Night Live
Soup & Sandwiches followed by various programmes.
Monday 3rd December 201812:00 - 16:00Hobbies Club
Bring along your Hobbie and lunch. Tea and Coffee provided
19:00 - 21:45Alpha Course
19:30Elders Meeting
Tuesday 4th December 201819:30Housegroup - Hopehall
19:30Housegroup - Neilston
Wednesday 5th December 201809:45 - 11:00Hopehall Tots
12:30Walking Group
13:30Housegroup - Paisley South
19:30Housegroup - Paisley Centre
19:30Housegroup - Paisley West
Friday 7th December 201809:45 - 11:00Hopehall Tots
15:30 - 16:30Hope Rock Club
After school club for primary age children.
Sunday 9th December 201810:30 - 12:00Morning Worship
18:30 - 19:45Sunday Night Live
Soup & Sandwiches followed by various programmes.
Monday 10th December 201812:00 - 16:00Hobbies Club
Bring along your Hobbie and lunch. Tea and Coffee provided
19:00 - 21:45Alpha Course
19:30 - 21:30Christmas Ladies Night
Tuesday 11th December 201819:30Housegroup - Hopehall
19:30Housegroup - Neilston
Wednesday 12th December 201809:45 - 11:00Hopehall Tots
12:30Walking Group
13:30Housegroup - Paisley South
19:30Housegroup - Paisley Centre
19:30Housegroup - Paisley West
Friday 14th December 201809:45 - 11:00Hopehall Tots
15:30 - 16:30Hope Rock Club
After school club for primary age children.
Sunday 16th December 201811:00 - 12:00Kids Church and Toddlers Nativity Family Service
18:30 - 19:45Sunday Night Live Christmas Party
Monday 17th December 201812:00 - 16:00Hobbies Club
Bring along your Hobbie and lunch. Tea and Coffee provided
Tuesday 18th December 201819:30Housegroup - Hopehall
19:30Housegroup - Neilston
Wednesday 19th December 201809:45 - 11:00Hopehall Tots
12:30Walking Group
13:30Housegroup - Paisley South
19:30Housegroup - Paisley Centre
19:30Housegroup - Paisley West
Thursday 20th December 201819:30Deacons Meeting
Friday 21st December 201809:45 - 11:00Hopehall Tots
Sunday 23rd December 201811:00 - 12:00All Age Christmas Family Service
18:30 - 19:30Carols by Candlelight
Monday 24th December 201812:00 - 16:00Hobbies Club
Bring along your Hobbie and lunch. Tea and Coffee provided
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
Sunday 30th December 201811:00 - 12:00Twixmas Family Service and Communion
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
19:30Hogmanay Ceilidh
<< November 2018